# Cancel a Delivery

November 3, 2025

## In this article, you will learn how to cancel your deliveries within the Dashboard Page.

### Cancel a Delivery

From your **Dashboard** you can cancel an existing delivery by scrolling to the delivery you wish to cancel, select the three-dot **menu,** and choose **Cancel Delivery.**

A confirmation message will appear to confirm the delivery cancellation.

Once a delivery has been canceled, it cannot be edited, changed, or made active again. It can, however, be [**repeated**](https://support.dispatchit.com/en/articles/8654598-repeating-a-delivery).

If you have questions, please contact us at [connectsupport@dispatchit.com](mailto:connectsupport@dispatchit.com). A Dispatch team member will reach out to you for support.
